Re-ordering your popular images

If you are a regular customer ordering via our website:

You can view and re-order up to 75 images that you have previously uploaded; they are stored for 50 days. Images that you order are stored for 100 days before they are deleted.

Trade customers can store images for longer, see our trade section to apply for an account. 

Please Note: We recommend that you back up all your images as we can't be responsible for storing your images for you indefinitely. Images that are not re-ordered within 50 days will be deleted and will need to be uploaded again.

 

If you are a trade customer ordering via our website:

You can view and re-order up to 75 images that you have previously uploaded; they are stored for 90 days. Images that you order are stored for 365 days before they are deleted.

Trade customers can request to store all 75 images permanently or to keep images stored at our studio. If this is required please contact us.

Please note: We recommend that you back up all your images as we can't be responsible for storing your images for you indefinitely. Images that are not ordered within 90 days will be deleted (unless otherwise agreed) and will need to be uploaded again.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.